2   +   4   =  

‘X-Men: Apocalypse’ is rapidly approaching, with a May 27, 2016 release date.  New posters have emerged featuring “The Four Horsemen of Apocalypse.”  Check them out below:

  • Archangel is “Savage. Dark. Fallen.”



  • Storm is “Fury. Lost. Survivor.”



  • Magneto is “Rage. Pain. Vengeance.”



  • Psylocke is “Lethal. Fierce. Merciless.”


Worshiped as a god since the dawn of civilization, the immortal Apocalypse (Oscar Isaac) becomes the first and most powerful mutant. Awakening after thousands of years, he recruits the disheartened Magneto (Michael Fassbender) and other mutants to create a new world order. As the fate of the Earth hangs in the balance, Professor X (James McAvoy) and Raven (Jennifer Lawrence) lead a team of young X-Men to stop their seemingly invincible nemesis from destroying mankind


X-Men: Apocalypse hits theaters May 27, 2016