Action
Breaking News | ‘Star Wars: Episode IX’ Trailer & Title To Be Revealed Today

CHECK BACK LATER TODAY FOR UPDATES! 9am PDT/ 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm UTC Star Wars: Episode IX is an upcoming American epic space-opera film produced, co-written and directed by J. J. Abrams. It will be the third…

CHECK BACK LATER TODAY FOR UPDATES! 9am PDT/ 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm UTC

Star Wars: Episode IX is an upcoming American epic space-opera film produced, co-written and directed by J. J. Abrams. It will be the third installment of the Star Wars sequel trilogy, following The Force Awakens and The Last Jedi, and the final episode of the Skywalker saga.

Release date: December 20, 2019 (USA) 

Director: J.J. Abrams

About the author

Related Posts

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *